photo of board by candlelight

The power went out during a Board of Trustees meeting. The Chalice and a flashlight allowed business to continue!

Eastrose is governed by an elected board of trustees. These members of the congregation were elected to the board at our May Annual Meeting.

Frank Garneaux, President

Eric Tschuy, Vice President

Lynne Pfeiffer, Secretary

Deb Moskyok, Treasurer

Lois Williams, Trustee-at-large

Scott Jansen, Trustee-at-large

(vacant), Trustee-at-large

Members of the nominating are elected at our May Annual Meeting. 

Kathie Loveall

Iris Kissir

and one vacant position